Heartstopper Volume Three

Alice Oseman

€ 14,99
Inclusief btw
Volume 3, Oseman, Alice, Paperback
Aantal
Wordt verstuurd binnen: Ca. 4 werkdagen
Meer info

Bij de aankoop van dit product ontvang je 14 proxispunten. Je winkelwagen bevat dan 14 proxispunten die je kan omzetten in een waardebon van € 0,70.

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon. Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films
PX9781444952773

Productspecificaties

Auteur
(7)
Alice Oseman  
Genre
(10)
Young adult  
Fonds
(28)
Hodder & Stoughton  
Uitvoering
(3)
Paperback  
Uitgavedatum
(32)
29/06/2022
Uitgavejaar
(74)
2020  
Taal
(39)
Nederlands  
Volume
(2)
236mm, 153mm, 30mm
Pagina's
(8)
352
Druk
(30)
1
Nieuw product