Vengeance of Memory 01. The Sentinel

Mark Oldfield

€ 11,95
Inclusief btw
Oldfield, Mark, Paperback
Aantal
Nog niet verschenen

Bij de aankoop van dit product ontvang je 11 proxispunten. Je winkelwagen bevat dan 11 proxispunten die je kan omzetten in een waardebon van € 0,55.



Spanning 70 years, and weaving the past and present together, this is the
spellbinding first novel in the "Vengeance Of Memory" trilogy from a talented
new author. Set in Badajoz 1936, Madrid 1953, and Las Penas 2009, this stunning
thriller unlocks the dark heart of Spain, exploring how the events of a past
winter in Madrid still haunt the present day. Perfect for fans of Carlos Ruis
Zafon and C.J. Sansom.

|extSCBK2|

PX9781908800671

Productspecificaties

Auteur
(7)
Mark Oldfield  
Reeks
(12)
Vengeance of Memory  
Genre
(10)
Thriller & Spanning  
Fonds
(28)
Head of Zeus Ltd.  
Uitvoering
(3)
Paperback  
Uitgavedatum
(32)
01/01/2013
Taal
(39)
Nederlands  
Volume
(2)
198, 128, 40
Pagina's
(8)
585
Druk
(30)
1
Nieuw product