Only for You

Beth Kery

€ 12,95
Inclusief btw
Paperback
Aantal
Nog niet verschenen

Bij de aankoop van dit product ontvang je 12 proxispunten. Je winkelwagen bevat dan 12 proxispunten die je kan omzetten in een waardebon van € 0,60.

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series comes a brand new novel in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear that some passions are just too hot to disguise...

Never date actresses: that's the rule former Army intelligence officer turned special effects makeup artist Seth Hightower lives by. There's only ever been one woman who truly tempted him, leading to a night of uninhibited passion - and a lifetime of what-ifs.

When Hollywood 'It' girl Gia Harris witnesses a heinous crime, things quickly become too dangerous for her to remain in the spotlight. Seth's knowledge of disguise makes him invaluable to Gia, but their history makes him the last person she wants to turn to.

They can hide from the media circus, but Seth and Gia can't escape the blistering attraction between them. And when they give into one another, they reveal more than they've ever laid bare before...

For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles in the One Night of Passion series, Addicted To You, Bound To You, Captured By You and Exposed To You as well as Beth's bestselling erotically charged romance series which began with Because You Are Mine.

PX9781472211033

Productspecificaties

Auteur
(7)
Beth Kery  
Reeks
(12)
One Night of Passion  
Genre
(10)
Fictie  
Fonds
(28)
HEADLINE  
Uitgavedatum
(32)
01/01/2015
Taal
(39)
Nederlands  
Volume
(2)
200, 130, 25
Pagina's
(8)
368
Druk
(30)
1
Nieuw product