17,93 €


Bij aanschaf van dit product krijgt u in totaal 17 Proxispunten. Uw winkelwagen bevat een totaal aan 17 punten die omgezet kunnen worden in een waardebon van 0,85 €.

Meer informatie

**Tracklist: West end girls [Pet Shop Boys], . Desire (come and get it) [Gene Loves Jezebel], . We built this city [Starship], . Right between the eyes [Wax], . Cum on feel the noize [Quiet Riot], . Walking on sushine [Katrina], . Bette Davis eyes [Carnes,Kim], . Everlasting love [Jones,Howard], . Video killed the radio star [Buggles,The], . We walked in love [Dollar], . Never ending story [Limahl], . Flashdance... What a feeling [Cara,Irene], . Holiday rao [MC Miker G / Sven,Deejay], . Get up (Before the night is over) [Technotronic], . What's on your mind (Pure energy) [Information Society], . Tainted love / Where did our love go [Soft Cell], . Lips like sugar [Echo & The Bunnymen], . Love like blood [Killing Joke], . Love removal machine [Great White], . In a big country [Big Country], . Love me two times [Mission,The], . Cars [Numan,Gary], . Heart and soul [T'Pau], . Something about you [Level 42], . Bridge to your heart [Wax], . King of whisful thinking [Go West], . What is love? [Jones,Howard], . I melt with you [Modern English], . Chance [Big Country], . Close my eyes forever [Ford,Lita / Osbourne,Ozzy], . All out of love [Air Supply], . Take my breath [Berlin], . Love hurts [Young,Paul], . Just when I needed you most [Warmer,Randy Van], . On and on [Bishop,Stephen], . I swear [Rogers,Kenny], . I'll keep your dreams alive [Benson,George / Austin,Patti], . That's what friends are for [Warwick,Dionne], . I will be with you [T'Pau], . Fear not the sword my son [Boy George], . To love somebody [Carnes,Kim], . Angelina [Hall & Oates], . Careless whisper [Gaynor,Gloria], . Love shine a light [Katrina], . Mull of kintyre [Layne,Denny / McCartney,Paul], . Relax [Frankie Goes To Hollywood], . Tainted love [Soft Cell], . Our house [Madness], . The safety dance [Men Without Hats], . Kiss [Art Of Noise,The / Jones,Tom], . Poison arrow [ABC], . Wouldn't it be good [Kershaw,Nick], . Every rose has its thorn [Michaels,Bret], . Night & day [Everything But The Girl], . No one is to blame [Jones,Howard], . When I see you smile [Waite,John], . Total eclipse of the heart [Tyler,Bonnie], . Hold on [Phillips,Wilson], . Everytime you go away [Young,Paul], . Is she really going out with him? [Jackson,Joe], . One thing leads to another [Fixx,The], . Der Komissar [After The Fire], . Sign o' the times [Heaven 17], . Love will tear us apart [Joy Division], . Only the lonely [Motels,The], . Sweet child o' mine [Clarke,Gilby], . Sara [Starship], . Leaving me now [Level 42], . Lost in your eyes [Gibson,Debbie], . City Lights [Pitt,William], . Because I Love You [Stevie B.], . Wild wild west [Escape Club,The], . Wipe out [Fat Boys], . The final countdown [Garrett,Leif], . You spin me round (like a record) [Dead Or Alive], . Words [Missing Persons], . Nothing's gonna stop me now [Smantha Fox], . Boys (Summertime love) [Sabrina], . I think we're alone now [Tiffany], . Maniac (Flashdance Version) [Sembello,Michael], . Call me [Spagna], . Live is life [Opus], . Puttin' on the Ritz [Taco], . Send me an angel [Real Life], . Irresistible [Stephanie], . Words [F.R. David], . Situations [Cetu Javu]


  • Artiest V/A
  • Drager CD
  • Uitgever Nederlandse Muziekuitgave
  • Genre Pop
  • Uitgavedatum 14/11/2014
  • Eenheid 6
  • Commentaar
  • Schrijf uw recensie

    80'S HITS - BOX 6CD

    80'S HITS - BOX 6CD

    V/A, CD